Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

PI Cloud Connect

Deactivate user account

  • Last UpdatedMar 04, 2022
  • 1 minute read

Perform the following steps to deactivate a user account.

Procedure

  1. Click User Accounts in the left navigation menu.

  2. Select a user in the grid.

  3. Click Deactivate User at the top of the page.

  4. Click Yes to deactivate the user account.

In This Topic
Related Links