Manage existing content
- Last UpdatedSep 08, 2026
- 2 minute read
To manage existing content, select Browse from the navigation rail, and then select Content.

In the Most Viewed section, you can:
-
Select a tile in the Most Viewed section to open that content.
-
The Most Viewed section appears if there are three or more content or dashboard items created).
-
You can select the eye icon next to the Most Viewed title to hide or show this section.
-
In the content list, you can:
-
Select the Search button to search the list by keyword
-
Select the Filter button to filter the list by Name, Asset, Owner, date Modified, and Shared status.
-
Select any name in the list to open that content.
-
For any specific content, you can select
to choose an action:
-
Go to Content to open the content.
-
Delete to delete the content (you must be the owner to do this).
-
Make a copy to save a duplicate with a new name.
-
Rename to rename the content.
Note: When you select the checkbox for content in the list, the menu options for that content appear as buttons next to the search and filter buttons.

-
-
Select the Home button in the navigation rail to return to the Home page.