Deleting Toolsets
- Last UpdatedJul 09, 2026
- 1 minute read
You can delete toolsets you no longer want or need. Before you start, make sure you move or delete all content from the toolset.
The toolset you want to delete must be empty, or it cannot be deleted.
To delete a toolset
-
Select the toolset you want to delete.
-
On the Home ribbon, in the Edit area, select Delete.
-
Click Yes to delete the toolset.