Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

Unified Supply Chain DataLayer

View User Details

  • Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
  • 1 minute read

Click a link in the Username column to open the corresponding User Details page.

The Share Permissions section shows whether you have read or write permissions for each share. The check box in the From User column is selected if the permission has been set for this specific user (see Edit User Permissions). A group name appears in the Groups column if the permission is granted due to the user belonging to that group (see Edit Group Permissions).

Related Links