Delete or Remove Groups
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
To delete a native DataLayer group, click Delete on the corresponding table row in the Groups page. Click Delete again in the confirmation page.

To remove a group added from CONNECT, click Remove on the corresponding table row in the Groups page. Click Remove again in the confirmation page. This removes all permissions assigned to the group, but it does not delete or modify the original group in CONNECT.