Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

AVEVA™ Historian

Save and share your dashboard

  • Last UpdatedJun 23, 2026
  • 1 minute read

To save your content, click Save to open the Save dialog. From here, you can enter a name for your content, and specify sharing settings.

Save dashboard dialog.

Adjust share settings for your dashboard

Under Visible to, you can select Only Me to make your dashboard private. Or, you can select My Team to share the dashboard with other users in your solution.