Save and share your content
- Last UpdatedJun 25, 2026
- 1 minute read
- HMI and SCADA
- System Platform
- Historian 2026
When you save your content you can also specify sharing settings.
-
After you create your content, click Save.
-
Enter a name for your content.
-
Choose who the content is visible to. Keep it private or share with or other users in the solution. If shared, other users can see your content and use it in their own dashboards.
Saved content includes all data tags and related settings, such as content type and properties. Values are not saved with content, as time aggregation in content is relative to current date and time.
