Undo and redo capability
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
If you make a mistake in working up a crude in a Document, you can roll back your
work until you reach a previously correct state by selecting Undo from the Edit menu or by pressing the Undo button
on the Toolbar.
If you would like to repeat your previous action, you can do so by selecting Redo from the Edit menu or by pressing the Redo button
on the Toolbar.