Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

AVEVA™ Engineering

Deleting Databases

  • Last UpdatedAug 18, 2026
  • 1 minute read

Databases can only be deleted at the Hub. Before deleting a database, the user must change the primary location to the Hub (or elsewhere) and de-allocate the database from all Satellites. The procedure for deleting a database is shown in the following diagram:

Related Links