View the Completion report
- Last UpdatedSep 16, 2026
- 2 minute read
The Completion report lists Trainee course records with their completion status and other relevant data. Trainees, Instructors, and Administrators can view the Completion report to ensure that there is compliance with the course completion goals.
Note: Administrators can schedule completion reports to be generated automatically at a specific time. For more information, see Schedule generated Completion reports.
The AVEVA Unified Learning role of the user determines the record that can be viewed by the user in the Completion report:
-
Administrators can view all the available Trainee course records.
-
Instructors can view course records for Trainees that are within their assigned user groups.
-
Trainees can view their own course records.
The Completion report displays the following information for each course record:
-
Curriculum: The name of the curriculum that the course belongs to.
-
Course: The name of the course.
-
User Group: The name of the user group the Trainee and the course are assigned to.
-
First name / Last name: The Trainee's name.
-
Email: The Trainee's email address.
-
Completion Status: The completion status of the course.
-
Enrollment date: The date the Trainee enrolled in the course.
-
Start date: The date the Trainee started the course.
-
Completion date: The date the Trainee completed the course.
-
Last access: The date the Trainee last accessed the course.
-
Billable hours: The amount of time, in hours, that is charged to the Trainee. If the course is not billable, the record displays .
View the Completion report
-
In your AVEVA Unified Learning account user menu, select Reports (
).
A submenu appears.
-
In the submenu, select Completion report.
The Completion report page appears.

-
(Optional) Scroll down to the end of the page, and then select the links to do the following:
-
Select Download data in Excel Format.
The learning platform saves the Completion report into the Download report page. When the report's Status reads Available, you can download the report onto your computer.
The learning platform deletes the Completion report from the Download report page after 30 days.

-
Select View Stored reports to open the Download report page and view all your saved Completion reports.
-