Undo
- Last UpdatedOct 29, 2026
- 1 minute read
Select Undo to cancel the last action performed (and up to 20 actions taken prior to the last action) while working on a screen. (Object Properties actions do not increase Undo steps.)
Note: Using the Undo menu option is the same as using Undo tool located on the Standard toolbar.