ExitSave PDFSave selected topicSave selected topic and subtopicsSave all topicsShareShare to emailCopy topic URLLast UpdatedOct 29, 20261 minute readHMI and SCADAEdge 2026 The Exit command on the File menu is used to close all open screens and worksheets, save the project database, and then exit the application. When you select this command, you will be prompted to save your changes before closing. Note: Selecting this command is the same as clicking the Close button on the title bar. Related LinksFile menu
The Exit command on the File menu is used to close all open screens and worksheets, save the project database, and then exit the application. When you select this command, you will be prompted to save your changes before closing. Note: Selecting this command is the same as clicking the Close button on the title bar.
The Exit command on the File menu is used to close all open screens and worksheets, save the project database, and then exit the application. When you select this command, you will be prompted to save your changes before closing. Note: Selecting this command is the same as clicking the Close button on the title bar.