Delete a user
- Last UpdatedJul 30, 2026
- 1 minute read
Remove users from your CONNECT account by deleting them.
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Users.
-
Select the user you want to delete.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
, and then select Delete user.
-
To confirm, select Delete.
The user is removed from the account and can no longer sign in.