Delete a group
- Last UpdatedAug 12, 2026
- 1 minute read
Delete a group to disband its memberships and role assignments.
Delete a group from the groups page
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Groups.
-
Select the group to delete.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
.
-
Select Delete group.
-
To confirm the group deletion, select Delete.
The group is deleted and no longer appears in the list.