Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

CONNECT EAP

Save and publish an experience

  • Last UpdatedJul 23, 2026
  • 1 minute read

Saving an experience saves your changes. Publishing the experience makes the changes available to viewers who run the experience.

To save and optionally publish an experience:

  1. Select the Save button.

  2. If this is a new experience, enter a name for the experience. Note that the name cannot be changed after the experience is published.

  3. Optionally select a site. The experience is available to all users assigned to the selected site.

  4. Optionally enter a Description.

  5. Select Save to save the experience without publishing your changes, or Save and publish to save and publish your changes.

Related Links