Remove groups from a user
- Last UpdatedJul 30, 2026
- 1 minute read
From a user's details, you can remove the user from groups:
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Users.
-
Select the user that you want to remove from groups.
-
In the side sheet, select View user details
.
-
Select the group that you want to remove the user from.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
-
Select Remove from group.
-
To confirm the removal, select Remove.
The group no longer includes the user.