Remove a user from a group
- Last UpdatedAug 12, 2026
- 1 minute read
To remove a user from a group and its associated role assignments:
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Groups.
-
Select View group
in the side sheet of your chosen group.
-
Select the user to remove.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
and then select Remove user.
-
Select Remove to confirm the removal.
The user is removed from the group's member list.