Delete client secret
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
Delete client secrets that may be compromised or expired. This removes a secret from the client—not the client itself.
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Clients.
-
Select the client from which you want to delete the secret.
-
In the side sheet, select View client
.
The client details open.
-
Select the Secrets tab.
-
Select the secret you want to delete.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
and then Delete secret.
-
To confirm the deletion, select Delete secret.