Delete role assignment
- Last UpdatedJul 06, 2026
- 1 minute read
Delete a role assignment to revoke access for an identity.
To delete a role assignment from the role assignments page
-
In the navigation rail, select Access. Then select Role assignments.
-
Select the role assignment that you want to delete.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
and then select Delete role assignment.
-
To confirm the deletion, select Delete.