Delete a share
- Last UpdatedMay 04, 2026
- 1 minute read
To delete a share, perform the following steps:
-
In the left pane, select Data modeling > Virtual Tables.
-
Select the Shares tab.
-
Select the share you want to edit.
-
Select More Options
and then select Delete share.
-
At the prompt, select Delete.