Delete client
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
Delete a client if both its client ID and secrets have been compromised.
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Clients.
-
Select the client you want to delete.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
and then select Delete client.
-
To confirm, select Delete.