Delete client role assignments
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
Adjust client permissions by deleting role assignments.
-
In the navigation rail, select Access.
-
Select Clients.
-
Select the client that you want to view.
-
In the side sheet, select the Role assignments accordion.
The roles assigned to the client appear.
-
Select Manage role assignments.
-
Select the role assignment you want to remove.
-
In the side sheet, select More options
and then select Delete role assignment.
-
To confirm, select Delete.
For more information on managing role assignments, read Role assignments.