Reset data
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
The Reset Data component of the Account Information page allows you to reset your Assay settings and delete data you have created. In particular, you can take these actions:
-
Reset components to original settings, and your home page to its original state.
-
Delete all assay objects such as CAGs (see Crude Approval Grids), PSGs (see Property-Stream Grids (PSGs) templates) and Views (see Assay views).