Remove an information field
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read

You can delete an information field from your and all users' data shares. This removes the field from the information panel and removes the information from the data share.
To remove an information field click the
button of the Edit Reference Data dialog. In the new window click Apply to delete the information field. To cancel this dialog without deleting any information
fields click Close.