Removing lists of changes
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read
To delete the list of changes associated with an assay, click the Reset button at the bottom of the Changes page. A warning dialog will ask you to confirm you wish to delete the list of changes. Click OK to remove the list of changes. Note that actual changes to the assay will not be undone.