Feedback options
- Last UpdatedAug 14, 2026
- 1 minute read

Select the Close feedback dialogs automatically on success check box to close feedback dialogs automatically when they have completed successfully. Dialogs, such as the generation progress indicator, usually close automatically after the operation has completed. These dialogs may have information in them about the process occurring while they were visible. Normally this information is lost when the dialog automatically closes. To keep the dialog open in order to review the information, clear the check box as described. The dialog will then have to be closed manually using the Close or OK button.