Merging and Purging a Transaction Database
- Last UpdatedAug 18, 2026
- 1 minute read
Merging/purging a transaction database reduces and optimizes the size of the database by deleting old command data and removing "dead" space from it.
You can arrange to do this automatically, or you can do it manually from Admin.