Revert a pipeline
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
All files generated by the Save Snapshot action for the pipeline are listed in the Pipeline Revert dialog.
Selection of a file followed by selection of the Revert button on the dialog box will result in the saved data being reloaded. This allows the you to revert to a snapshot of the pipeline schematic in a known state at a given time. This is typically done when Controller error or measurement error causes large errors in the linefill within the pipeline schematic.