Save Changes to the Strapping table
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 2 minute read
There are three options that you can select on the Tank Strapping Table menu:
-
Save
-
Delete Rows
-
Cancel
Saving changes will check for changes in the form. If there are changes, a confirmation appears, asking if you would like to save the changes that were made to the table.

To save changes to the Strapping table
-
From the Confirmation dialog, select Yes.
The changes are sent to the Web Service. The Proposed Changes window appears, which outlines the changes that have been made to the Strapping table.
-
To view a detailed list of all the changes that have been made to the table, select Expand + in the upper left corner to expand the tree view.

-
Select Collapse – in the upper left corner to collapse the tree view.
-
After viewing the Proposed Changes window, select OK to return to your Strapping table.
The Proposed Changes window will not appear if the Strapping table has been newly created.
(Optional) Select Cancel to ensure that the changes are not saved. You will be sent back to the Strapping table.