Submit batch changes
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
When the Submit Changes is selected, all changes are saved.
When the edits are submitted, the Total New Volume must match Total Current Volume. If this is not the case, a confirmation dialog is presented notifying you of the volume imbalance and asking whether to continue with the edit.
If No is selected, the save does not proceed, and it will be up to you to rectify the imbalance. If Yes is selected, the save action proceeds and the imbalance is automatically corrected by moving batches downstream or pulling batches back upstream.