Delete a batch
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
The Delete Batch button will allow you to delete a batch.
To delete a batch
-
From the Batch Edit dialog, select Delete Batch.
A red X appears to the left of each row in the window.
Note: The Cancel Delete button appears. Selecting Cancel Delete will cancel the operation.

-
Select the X for the batch to be deleted.
The X will be replaced with Del and the row will be greyed out.

-
Select Submit Changes when you are ready to save the edit.