Delete Permanently
- Last UpdatedSep 22, 2026
- 1 minute read
Select Delete Permanently to remove the selected item from the specification.
Note:
There are implications in removing an item from a specification which is already in
operation. Be aware that removing items from a specification can have adverse results
in a project which has already been deployed.