Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

AVEVA Enterprise Resource Management

Cancel and delete a PO

  • Last UpdatedMay 11, 2026
  • 1 minute read

As a technical handler or a buyer, you can cancel and delete a Purchase Order (PO) and all the related information. You can only cancel and delete a PO that is not issued.

  1. Navigate to the s50018 Purchase Order screen.

  2. To refresh the screen, select the F5 key.

  3. In the Purchase Order Header grid, select a row.

  4. On the s50018 menu, in the Purchase Order Options group, from the Workflow dropdown, select Cancel and Delete.

    A pop-up window appears.

  5. Read the message and select Yes.

    The PO is deleted.

  6. To save the changes, on the Home menu, in the Record group, select Save.