Save the PerspectiverRecords
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
Each Perspective child dialog box must be saved individually since they are not saved by saving the Perspective Root dialog box.
Since closing the Perspective Root dialog box closes all of the child dialog boxes as well, a save prompt will appear for each Perspective child dialog box that has been modified before it closes.
Note: You can save an individual Perspective dialog box without saving all the dialog boxes in the Perspective.