Delete message sets
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
You can delete message sets through the Functions menu in the toolbar of the Message Row Edit dialog box.

To Delete Message Sets
-
Select Delete Message Set from the Functions menu on the Message Row Edit dialog box.
The Delete a Message Set dialog box appears.

The message set that was selected in the Message Row Edit will appear in the Delete the Message Set field by default.
-
Enter the name of the message set to delete in the field, if it does not appear as the default.
-
Select Accept.
The message set entered will be deleted. Select View > Refresh to confirm the deletion.