Delete permissions, authorities, and users
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
Authorities, Permissions, and Users can be removed from the system using the action menu.
To delete an authority, a permission, or a user from the Network Management Console (NMC)
-
Select the desired object.
-
Select Action > Delete or right-click the desired object to open the action menu and select Delete.
The Confirm Delete window appears.

-
Select Yes if you want to delete the object. Otherwise, select No.