Delete a view
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
You can delete any of the pre-configured View settings by following the steps below.
-
Select View > Show Hide.
The Show Hide Columns dialog box appears.

-
Select Delete.
The Views Configuration dialog box appears.

-
Select the view you want to delete.
-
Select Delete.
The view disappears and is no longer available in the View dropdown menu.