Retire a CRM note
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
Follow the procedure below to retire notes that are no longer relevant. The CRM Notes Summary window filters out retired notes by default.
To retire a CRM note
-
On the Navigation Menu, select System Displays > CRM Notes.
The CRM Notes Summary window opens.

-
Select the row header of the note you want to retire.
The CRM Notes dialog box opens.

-
Select Retired.
-
Select Save.