Delete a display layout
- Last UpdatedApr 24, 2025
- 1 minute read
Follow this procedure to delete saved display layouts. You can only delete your own display layouts, not globally available display layouts created by other Controllers. Administrators, meanwhile, can delete any display layout.
To delete a display layout
-
Open the Display Room Layouts dialog box.

-
Do one of the following:
-
In the Layout Name field, enter the name of the display layout you want to delete.
-
In the Display Layouts section, select anywhere in the row of the display layout you want to delete.
-
-
Select Delete.