Undo
- Last UpdatedJul 05, 2024
- 1 minute read
Undo reverses any unsaved changes made to the fields in the reverse order they were originally performed.

You can undo up to five changes. The Undo command is activated through one of the following actions:
-
Select Edit > Undo (not available in the Row Details dialog box).
-
Select the Undo icon (not available in the Row Details dialog box).
-
Right-click to access the action menu, and select Undo.
-
Apply the shortcut key Ctrl-Z.