Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Powered by Zoomin Software. For more details please contactZoomin

Hull and Outfitting

Other Options

  • Last UpdatedJan 19, 2026
  • 1 minute read
  • If a Get Work is to be automatically performed when a Save Work is carried out, check the Also do Get Work when Save Work is done checkbox. See Refresh Data and Save Changes for further details.

  • Users may change the layout of lists, for example the order in which columns are displayed. These changes may optionally be saved when a list is closed.

    If changes are to be automatically saved, select Yes from the Save List Layout Changes on Close drop-down list. If changes are not to be saved, select No. If a messages is to be displayed asking whether or not such changes are to be saved, select Ask (this is the default setting).

  • When a Save Work is carried out a window may optionally be displayed in which a comment regarding the session can be entered. If this is required, check the Prompt for Session Comment during Save Work checkbox. The checkbox is unchecked by default.

Related Links